What We Provide:

Board Members

2018 Board Members

Name County
Craig White Black Hawk
Robert Kahler Black Hawk
Jacob Hackman Chickasaw
Dave Buck Black Hawk
Kathie Aswegan Black Hawk
Bob Greenwood Black Hawk
Clayton Ohrt Buchanan
Hillary Menken Black Hawk
Tammy Rasmussen Buchanan
Luke Lesyshen Black Hawk
Tom Heidenwirth Butler
Francis Degnin Black Hawk
Reed Palo Chickasaw

Pathways Behavioral Services is looking for committed board members to serve on our volunteer board. Pathways’ board meets the last Monday of every month at 7 pm. Please fill out the Board of Directors Candidate Application if you are interested.

Click here to view materials for current board members.


    Sign-up for our newsletter